Second Book “The Queen” Due out in October 2014

Image

Mica Howard has had a lot happen since becoming a Original Nahua. Some has been good but the evil is not yet DEAD. NOW as THE QUEEN of the Little Ones she will be pushed beyond her limits.

“I kept mentally scanning for Jack or Decant as I tore through Halfling after Halfling. Out of bodies, I rose into the air to see how many more Halflings were to be found and saw that I had killed my way to the Flat Rock where Decant lay.

Sprite was just coming back from what was the camper with water and rags to attend to him.

“Sprite! I can’t feel or find Jack!” I had tears running down my face but my eyes and voice were full of anger and my new wings kept opening and closing as if in warning.

I knew I looked a horrible sight and nothing like the Queen that either of them had seen earlier.”

About K. Ritchie

New Author trying to get readers and following to support getting and agent and publisher
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

